Category: Sejarah BEM Unsoed

Daftar Pimpinan BEM Unsoed

Posted: 11 Desember 2020
Comments: 1

1. BEM Unsoed 2010

Logo BEM Unsoed 2010.
(Sumber: Pribadi)

Nama Kabinet: Kabinet Harmoni

Presiden: Helmy Shoim Pramudyarto

Asal Fakultas: FEB 2006

Wakil Presiden: Ciptanto

Asal Fakultas: FT 2006

2. BEM Unsoed 2011

Nama Kabinet: Kabinet Sinergis

Presiden: Muharam Nurdiyan

Asal Fakultas: FEB 2007

Wakil Presiden: Anton Maulana

Asal Fakultas: FMIPA 2007

3. BEM Unsoed 2012

Logo BEM Unsoed 2012.
(Sumber: Pribadi)

Nama Kabinet: Kabinet Solutif Bersahabat

Presiden: Irfan Irianto

Asal Fakultas: Faperta 2008

Wakil Presiden: Akhmad Khoyrun Najah

Asal Fakultas: FEB 2008

4. BEM Unsoed 2013

Logo BEM Unsoed 2013.
(Sumber: Pribadi)

Nama Kabinet: Kabinet Pelopor Berkarya

Presiden: Firman Nugraha

Asal Fakultas: FH 2009

Wakil Presiden: Imron Gempur Saputro

Asal Fakultas: Faperta 2009

5. BEM Unsoed 2014

Logo BEM Unsoed 2014.
(Sumber: Pribadi)

Nama Kabinet: Kabinet Sahabat Inspiratif

Presiden: Harfin Nurulhaq

Asal Fakultas: Faperta 2010

Wakil Presiden: Anisa Fajar Utami

Asal Fakultas: Fabio 2010

6. BEM Unsoed 2015

Logo BEM Unsoed 2015.
(Sumber: Pribadi)

Nama Kabinet: Kabinet Harmoni Perubahan

Presiden: Muhammad Ali Husen

Asal Fakultas: FISIP 2011

Wakil Presiden: Afhan Tolana

Asal Fakultas: Fikes 2011

7. BEM Unsoed 2016

Logo BEM Unsoed 2016.
(Sumber: Pribadi)

Nama Kabinet: Kabinet Melesat

Presiden: Abdullah Muhammad Ihsan

Asal Fakultas: FH 2012

Wakil Presiden: Ekananda Pandhu Setyawan

Asal Fakultas: FT 2012

8. BEM Unsoed 2017

Logo BEM Unsoed 2017.
(Sumber: Pribadi)

Nama Kabinet: Kabinet Rollercoaster

Presiden: Adhyatma Riyanto

Asal Fakultas: FISIP 2013

Wakil Presiden: Athifah Hasna Shafiyyah

Asal Fakultas: Faperta 2013

9. BEM Unsoed 2018

Nama Kabinet: Kabinet Api Kebaikan

Presiden: Sujada Abdul Malik

Asal Fakultas: FISIP 2014

Wakil Presiden: Taufiq Ahmad Romdoni

Asal Fakultas: FPIK 2014

10. BEM Unsoed 2019

Logo BEM Unsoed 2019
(Sumber: Pribadi)

Nama Kabinet: Kabinet Spektrum Karya

Presiden: Fatih Fida 'Ain

Asal Fakultas: Fapet 2015

Wakil Presiden: Dzurria Majida

Asal Fakultas: Fikes 2015

11. BEM Unsoed 2020

Logo BEM Unsoed 2020.
(Sumber: Pribadi)

Nama Kabinet: Kabinet Muara Cita

Presiden: Lugas Ichtiar

Asal Fakultas: FH 2016

Wakil Presiden: Zaenab Nurul Jannah

Asal Fakultas: Fapet 2016

One thought on “Daftar Pimpinan BEM Unsoed”
  1. Throughout this awesome scheme of things you’ll get a B+ just for effort and hard work. Exactly where you actually confused me personally ended up being on your details. You know, they say, the devil is in the details… And it couldn’t be much more true in this article. Having said that, allow me tell you what exactly did do the job. Your writing is pretty powerful which is possibly why I am taking an effort to comment. I do not make it a regular habit of doing that. Next, although I can easily notice a jumps in reasoning you make, I am not really certain of just how you seem to unite your points which produce the final result. For the moment I will, no doubt yield to your position but trust in the future you actually link the facts better.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Alamat email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan.